Sunday, September 19, 2021
Home White Eagle Records Film SUNDANCE FILM FESTIVAL, 2021

SUNDANCE FILM FESTIVAL, 2021

January 28 – February 3, 2020, Part City, Utah

Originally founded by Robert Redford, the Sundance Film festival take place each year in Utah. The festival features up and coming new film and theatre releases, in addition to a large conference with featured speakers, panelists and live music events. This years event is an online festival.

ASCAP has partnered with the Sundance Film Festival for four nights of live music performances online. It all happens January 29 – February 1 at the  Main Street page on the Sundance Film Festival website, beginning at 5:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT each day.

ASCAP’s programming at Sundance is open to everyone with a Sundance Film Festival account. Register for free at festival.sundance.org/create-account.

Sundance ASCAP Music Café Performers: Friday, January 29

  • Darlingside
  • Mikel Jollett ( off the Airborne Toxic Event)
  • Allison Russell

Saturday, JANUARY 30

  • Devon Gilfillian
  • Pedrito Martinez
  • Time for Three
  • Hailey Whitters

Must Read

Oscars 2021 – Winner for Music – Best Original Song

FIGHT FOR YOU from Judas and the Black Messiah; Music by H.E.R. and Dernst Emile II; Lyric by...

Oscars 2021 – Winner for Music – Original Score, Film

SOUL Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross and Jon Batiste

UPCOMING MUSIC CONFERENCES

MARCH Jazzhead Virtual,  March 10 -12, 2021, April 29 - May 2, 2021 - http://quebec-jazz.com

International Songwriting Competition – ISN

From Internationalsongwritingcompetition.com WHAT IS ISC? The International Songwriting Competition (ISC) is an annual...

CANADIAN MUSIC WEEK, 2021 – Toronto, ON

May 18 - 21, 2021 - Music Industry Conference, Virtual Toronto, Ontario, Canada cmw.net